Sajak-Saya

Religious Lover


Hold the rhyme
Set the tone
I know you’ll be there
to hold my voice

You’re the church
Show what I have missed
You’re the Holy Ghost
Never thought I can be so religious

You bring the Jesus in me
Never thought I’ll get so far astray

Love you like the prophet
Love you like the virgin
You are my everything

You’re my Mecca
You’re my Vatican
You’re my Jerusalem
You’re my way to nirvana

Lock my eyes
Sweep me out of my feet
Turn me upside down

You’re my meth
You’re my weed
You’re my Afghan haze
Never thought I can be so religious

Love you like fanatic
Love you like lunatic

Malang, 20 Agustus 2015

Leave a Reply

