Sajak-Saya

When his smile means confusion


He was sure a lover
and I was sure in a spell
something happen
and everything in plan

I am a woman
in need of companion
he came along the right time
but he was not the right one

I was searching for a lover
He was in waiting
I was in love
He was in daydream
His smile used to mean many things
Today, his smile means nothing

I was sure into him
I was awake by the sign
I am in pain
My mood is swinging
My emotion in turbulence

I was out of nothing
I was letting him down
That smile is gone

His smile used to give me many feeling
Today, his smile means confusion

Kasongan, 6 Mei 2007

Mesa Lara

One thought on “When his smile means confusion

Leave a Reply

